Clark County Washington Cities/Towns - Amboy, Barberton, Battle Ground, Brush Prairie, Camas, Cherry Grove, Dollar Corner, Felida, Five Corners, Hazel Dell, Hockinson, La Center, Lake Shore, Lewisville, Meadow Glade, Mill Plain, Minnehaha, Mount Vista, Orchards, Ridgefield, Salmon Creek, Vancouver (County Seat), Venersborg, Walnut Grove, Washougal, Woodland, Yacolt

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Clark county Washington map
clark county real estate
Your Ad Here
Clark County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. The 2016 U.S. census estimates it's population to be 467,018. Its county seat is at Vancouver.

Clark County was the first county of Washington, named after William Clark of the Lewis and Clark Expedition. It was created by the provisional government of Oregon Territory on August 20, 1845, and at that time covered the entire present-day state.

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs