King County Washington Cities/Towns - Algona, Ames Lake, Auburn, Baring, Beaux Arts Village, Bellevue, Black Diamond, Bothell, Bryn Mawr-Skyway, Burien, Carnation, Cascade-Fairwood, Clyde Hill, Cottage Lake, Covington, Des Moines, Duvall, East Hill-Meridian, East Renton Highlands,Eastgate,Enumclaw,Fall City,Federal Way,Hobart,Hunts Point, Inglewood-Finn Hill, Issaquah, Kenmore, Kent, Kingsgate, Kirkland, Lake Forest Park, Lake Marcel-Stillwater, Lake Morton-Berrydale, Lakeland North, Lakeland South, Lea Hill, Maple Heights-Lake Desire, Maple Valley, Medina, Mercer Island, Milton, Mirrormont, Newcastle, Normandy Park, North Bend Pacific, Ravensdale, Redmond, Renton, Riverbend, Riverton-Boulevard Park, Sammamish, SeaTac, Seattle (County Seat), Shoreline, Skykomish, Snoqualmie, Tanner, Tukwila, Union Hill-Novelty Hill, Vashon, West Lake Sammamish, White Center, Woodinville, Yarrow Point

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

King county Washington map
king county real estate
Your Ad Here
King County is located in the U.S. state of Washington. The population in 2016 was an estimated 2,149,970. The county seat is Seattle.

The county was formed out of territory within Thurston County on December 22, 1852, by the Oregon Territory legislature, and was named after Alabama resident William R. King, Vice President under President Franklin Pierce.

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs