Kitsap County Washington Cities/Towns - Bainbridge Island, Bangor, Bremerton, East Port Orchard, Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, Indianola, Kingston, Manchester, Navy Yard City, Olalla, Parkwood, Port Orchard (County Seat), Poulsbo, Silverdale, Suquamish, Tracyton

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Kitsap county Washington map
kitsap county real estate
Your Ad Here
Kitsap County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of 2016, its population was 264,811. Its county seat is at Port Orchard.

Kitsap County was formed out of King County, Washington and Jefferson County, Washington on January 16, 1857. Originally named Slaughter County, it was soon renamed. It is named after Chief Kitsap of the Suquamish tribe.

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs