Klickitat County Washington Cities/Towns - Bickleton, Bingen, Glenwood, Goldendale (County Seat), Roosevelt, Trout Lake, White Salmon, Wishram

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Klickitat county Washington map
Klickitat County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. The population 21,301 in 2016. The county seat is Goldendale.

Klickitat County was created out of Walla Walla County on December 20, 1859. It is named after the Klickitat tribe of the Yakama Nation.

klickitat county real estate
Your Ad Here

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs