Mason County Washington Cities/Towns - Allyn, Belfair, Grapeview, Hoodsport, Kamilche, Lilliwaup, Matlock, Shelton (County Seat), Skokomish, Tahuya, Union

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Mason county Washington map
mason county real estate
Your Ad Here
Mason County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of 2016, the population was 62,198. The county seat is at Shelton.

It is named for the first Secretary of Washington Territory, C.H. Mason. Mason County was formed out of King County on March 13, 1854. Originally named Sahewamish County, it took its present name in 1864.

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs