Whatcom County Washington Cities/Towns - Bellingham (County Seat), Birch Bay, Blaine, Ferndale, Lynden, Marrietta, Sudden Valley

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Whatcom county Washington map
Whatcom County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of 2016, the population was 216,800. The county seat is at Bellingham.

Whatcom County was created out of Island County by the Washington Territorial Legislature on March 9, 1854 and originally included present day San Juan and Skagit Counties. Its name ultimately derives from a Nooksack word meaning "noisy water".

whatcom county real estate
Your Ad Here

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs