Whitman County Washington Cities/Towns - Albion, Colfax (County Seat), Colton, Endicott, Farmington, Garfield, La Crosse, Lamont, Malden, Oakesdale, Palouse, Pullman, Rosalia, St. John, Tekoa, Uniontown

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Whitman county Washington map
whitman county real estate
Your Ad Here
Whitman County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2016 census, the population was 48,851. The county seat is at Colfax.

Whitman County was formed out of Stevens County on November 29, 1871. It is named after Marcus Whitman, a Presbyterian missionary who, with his wife Narcissa, was killed in 1847 by members of the Cayuse tribe.

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs