Yakima County Washington Cities/Towns - Ahtanum, Eschbach, Gleed, Grandview, Granger, Harrah, Mabton, Moxee, Naches, Satus, Selah, Summitview, Sunnyside, Terrace Heights, Tieton, Toppenish, Union Gap, Wapato, West Valley, White Swan, Yakima (County Seat), Zillah

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Yakima county Washington map
yakima county real estate
Your Ad Here
Yakima County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. In 2016, its population was 249,636. The county seat is Yakima.

Yakima County was formed out of Ferguson County on January 21, 1865. Ferguson County, no longer in existence, had been formed out of Walla Walla County on January 23, 1863. It is named after the Yakama tribe of Native Americans.

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs